My first EVER English entry...

This is going to be my first English entry in the blog, im not too comfortable writing English but i need to start improving it. I regularly comment on Youtube videos but nothing fancy or elaborated, writing a long text with some meaning to it, thats the real deal. I feel like i cant elaborate well enough and it feels like im talking rather than writing. Thats mainly becouse im not used to read a lot of English books, i only crawl forums searching guides and that stuff. You can say its a tech level of english sort of, so a good starting point will be to write and read more English and less Spanish. Im going to keep it simple for now, i dont think anyone, despite my friends, will read this blog anyway, or at least at this times. So beaware this ancient text can be harsh to traverse... i hope you understand. You can improve the experience coooonsoooming a nice bottle of skooma! See Ya!

English MotherFucker!